BHARATI	VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be Univers	ity)COLLEGE OF	AYURVED, PUNE-43		
	PG STUDENTS ATTENDANCE	- SEPTEMBER 2	019		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics in (In Percentage)		
	Department of Samhita Avum Bas		Ayurveda		
III Year M.D.					
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain		95%		
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian	95%			
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme	95%			
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur		95%		
	II Year M.D	).			
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni	70%			
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye		90%		
	l Year M.D				
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on		
	Department of Kri	-			
	III Year M.D				
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	82%	90%		
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	79%	80%		
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	78%	80%		
	II Year M.D	).			
Nil (St	udents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)		
	l Year M.D	) <b>.</b>			
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on		
	Department of Dra				
	III Year M.D				
1	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	75%	76%		
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	82%	86%		
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	75%	75%		
4	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	78%	80%		
II Year M.D.					
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	82%	78%		
	l Year M.D				
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on		
		-			
Department of Rasashastra evam Bhaishjya Kalpana					

	III Year M.D	).	
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	83%	83%
	II Year M.D	).	
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	100%	93%
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	94%	93%
	l Year M.D	•	
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
	Department of Ag	ad Tantra	
	III Year M.D	).	
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	80%	86%
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	85%	84%
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	75%	75%
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	85%	90%
	II Year M.D	).	
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)
	l Year M.D	•	
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
	Department of Roga Nidan e	vum Vikriti Vig	yana
	III Year M.D	).	
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	100%	100%
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	100%	100%
2	Dr. Ravindra Govindrao	4000/	1009/
3	Deshamukh	100%	100%
	II Year M.D	).	
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)
	l Year M.D	•	
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
	Department of Swasthy	ritta and Yoga	
	III Year M.D	).	
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	86%	88%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	83%	83%
3	Dr Tredha Hitesh Vyas	91%	91%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	86%	88%
5	Dr Smita Beldar	86%	88%
	II Year M.D	).	
1	Dr. Jaiminikumar Rasane	91%	91%
	l Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
_	Department of Prsauti e	vam Stroo Poga	·

	III Year M.S	S	
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	93%	100%
2	Dr.Renu	91%	100%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	88%	95%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	86%	86%
	II Year M.S	<b>).</b>	
1	Dr.Shreya Pandya	60%	100%
2	Dr. Vaishali Nandlal Chande	79.00%	87%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	72.00%	93%
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	75.00%	83%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	77%	100%
	l Year M.S	•	
	Admission Procedure for I	MS still going on	
	Department of Ke	ro abiliitaa	
	Department of Kay III Year M.D		
1	Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni	60%	60%
2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	100%	100%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	100%	100%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	59%	60%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	80%	81%
	II Year M.D		8176
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	100%	100%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	100%	100%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	100%	100%
	I Year M.D		10070
	Admission Procedure for I		
	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		
	Department of Pan	chakarma	
	III Year M.C		
1	Dr. Anand Sing	100.00%	89.00%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	100.00%	100.00%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	87.00%	78.00%
	II Year M.D		
Nil (	Students were not admitted to this sub	ject on respective	e academic year)
	l Year M.D	-	
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going on	
	Department of Sha	•	
	III Year M.S		2/
1	Dr.Sandeep Aher	97%	97%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	100%	100%

3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	93%	93%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	90%	90%
	II Year M.S	•	
Nil (as	students were not admitted to this su	bject on respectiv	ve academic year)
	l Year M.S.	r	
	Admission Procedure for I	MS still going on	
	Department of Shala	•	
	III Year M.S	- -	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	93%	100%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	80%	78%
3	Dr. Pankaj	100%	100%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	67%	65%
	II Year M.S	•	
Nil (	Students were not admitted to this sub	•	e academic year)
	I Year M.S.		
	Admission Procedure for I	MS still going on	
	Department of Kaumarb		
	III Year M.D		
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	67%	98%
2	Dr. Bharati Hake	67%	94%
3	Dr. Surya Nair	47%	83%
4	Dr.Salony Palial	67%	100%
	II Year M.D		
Nil (	Students were not admitted to this sub	•	e academic year)
	I Year M.D.		
	Admission Procedure for I I	MD still going on	

