BHARAT	I VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be Univers	ity) COLLEGE O	F AYURVED, PUNE 43		
	PG STUDENTS ATTENDAN	CE (August 2019	9)		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics in (In Percentage)		
	Department of Samhita Avum Bas	sic Principles of	Ayurveda		
	III Year M.).			
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain	94%			
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian	82%			
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme	94%			
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur	88%			
	II Year M.E				
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni	36%			
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye	75%			
	I Year M.D				
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on		
	Department of Kr	•			
	III Year M.E). 			
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	81%	80%		
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	80%	81%		
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	81%	80%		
	II Year M.C).			
Nil (St	udents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)		
	l Year M.D).			
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on		
Department of Dravyaguna					
	III Year M.).			
1	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	78%	75%		
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	92%	90%		
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	85%	85%		
4	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	85%	85%		
	II Year M.E).			
Nil (St	udents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)		
	l Year M.D).			
Admission Procedure for I MD still going on					
	Department of Rasashastra evam Bhaishjya Kalpana				

	III Year M.C).	
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	100%	100%
	II Year M.D).	
1	Dr. Arundhati Shirke	100%	100%
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	31%	31%
	I Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
	Department of Ag	ad Tantra	
	III Year M.E).	
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	78%	86%
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	80%	84%
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	75%	80%
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	85%	90%
	II Year M.D).	
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)
	l Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
	Department of Roga Nidan e	vum Vikriti Vig	yana
	III Year M.D).	
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	38%	44%
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	100%	100%
2	Dr. Ravindra Govindrao	049/	020/
3	Deshamukh	81%	83%
	II Year M.D).	
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)
	l Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
	Department of Swasthy	ritta and Yoga	
	III Year M.E).	
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	80%	80%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	84%	84%
3	Dr Tredha Hitesh Vyas	84%	84%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	80%	80%
5	Dr Smita beldar	80%	80%
	II Year M.D).	
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	100%	100%
	l Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going o	on
	Department of Prsauti e	evam Stri Roga	

	III Year M.S	5.	
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	88%	98%
2	Dr.Renu	88%	100%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	84%	97%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	88%	100%
	II Year M.S		
1	Dr.Shreya Pandya	72%	97%
2	Dr. Vaishali Nandlal Chande	77.77%	97%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	72.22%	94%
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	83.33%	91%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	92%	98%
	l Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going on	
	Department of Kay	vachikitea	
	III Year M.D		
1	Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni	78%	75%
2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	65%	60%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	35%	40%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	35%	35%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	40%	45%
	II Year M.D		
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	98%	98%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	99%	98%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	98%	99%
	l Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going on	
	Department of Pan	chakarma	
	III Year M.D).	
1	Dr. Anand Sing	83.33%	77.77%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	66.66%	66.66%
_	_	04.440/	
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	94.44%	83.33%
	II Year M.D).	
).	
	II Year M.D). ject on respective	
	II Year M.D Students were not admitted to this sub	ject on respective	e academic year)
	II Year M.D Students were not admitted to this sub I Year M.D Admission Procedure for I	ject on respective MD still going on	e academic year)
	II Year M.D. Students were not admitted to this sub I Year M.D Admission Procedure for I Department of Sha	ject on respective MD still going on lya Tantra	e academic year)
	II Year M.D Students were not admitted to this sub I Year M.D Admission Procedure for I	ject on respective MD still going on lya Tantra	e academic year)

3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	100%	100%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	100%	100%
	II Year M.D	•	
Nil (as	students were not admitted to this su	bject on respectiv	ve academic year)
	I Year M.D.	•	
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going on	
	Department of Shala	•	
	III Year M.S		
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	100%	100%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	94%	94%
3	Dr. Pankaj	100%	100%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	100%	100%
	II Year M.D	•	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this sub	ject on respective	e academic year)
	I Year M.D.		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going on	
	Department of Kaumarb		
	III Year M.D		
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	100%	100%
2	Dr. Bharati Hake	76%	77%
3	Dr. Surya Nair	100%	100%
4	Dr.Salony Palial	100%	100%
	II Year M.D	•	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this sub	ject on respective	e academic year)
	I Year M.D		
	Admission Procedure for I	MD still going on	

