

ſ



Pune-Satara Road, Pune- 411043.

## **ADMISSION COMMITTEE**

ADMISSION COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Dean & Principal
2.	Dr. Rupesh Kadam	Secretary	Associate Professor
3.	Dr. Santosh S. Mulik	Member	Professor & HOD
4.	Dr. U. V. Tekawade	Member	Professor & HOD
5.	Dr. Kirti Bhati	Member	Professor &HOD
6.	Dr. Trupti Patil	Member	Associate Professor
7.	Dr. Savita Nilakhe	Member	Associate Professor
8.	Dr. Prasad Pandkar	Member	Associate Professor
9.	Dr. Sachin Kulkarni	Member	Associate Professor
10.	Dr. Shobhit Dave	Member	Assistant Professor
11.	Dr. Umesh Ghate	Member	Assistant Professor
12.	Mr. Atul Karande	Member	Jr. Clerk
13.	Mr. Navnath Dharwatkar	Member	Accountant

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)