

## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

## ALUMNI ASSOCIATION -RAYS COMMITTEE

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION -RAYS COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Mangesh Wagh	President	Physician
2	Dr. Chetan Khambe	Vice President	Businessman
3	Dr. Trupti Bhole	Secretary	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Suryajeet Pawar	Treasurer	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Dhananjay Patil	Executive Chairman	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Sujit Shinde	Deputy Secretary	Gynecologist Surgeon
7	Dr. Swati Nikam	Member	General Practitioner
8	Dr. Swapnil Yadav	Member	General Practitioner
9	Dr. Vishwajit Patil	Member	General Practitioner
10	Dr. Kiran Jadhav	Member	General Practitioner
11	Dr. Aparna Deshmukh	Member	General Practitioner
12	Dr. Chetan Kardile	Member	General Practitioner
13	Dr. Samkit Shah	Member	General Practitioner

(**Note**- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)