

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University)

COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Principal & Dean
2.	Dr. Kavita Indapurkar	Secretary	Professor & HOD
3.	Dr. Rahul Kadam	Member	Vice-Principal
4.	Dr. Manasi Deshpande	Member	Vice-Principal
5.	Mr. Usha Pawar	Member	Assist. Librarian
6.	Dr. Harshavardhan Kanse	Member	PG-Rachana Sharir
7.	Mr. Tejas Atole	Member	Intern
8.	Mr. Sarthak Gupta	Member	IV BAMS student
9.	Mr. Ayush Pal	Member	III BAMS student
10.	Mr. Shivraj Yadav	Member	I BAMS student

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)