

## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

## **ICT COMMITTEE**

ICT COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Dean & Principal
2	Dr. Sudeep Menon	Secretary	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Suryajeet Pawar	Member	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Shobhit Dave	Member	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Advait Menon	Member	Assistant Professor

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)