

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune- 411043.

INSTITUTIONAL INNOVATION COUNCIL (IIC) COMMITTEE

| INSTITUTIONAL INNOVATION COUNCIL (IIC) COMMITTEE | | | | |
|--|----------------------------|-----------------------------------|---------------------|--|
| Sr.No. | Name | Position | Designation | |
| 1. | Prof. Dr. Abhijit B. Patil | President | Principal | |
| 2. | Prof. Dr. Umesh Tekawde | Vice President/ ARIIA coordinator | Professor | |
| 3. | Prof. Dr. Manasi Deshpande | IPR Activity Coordinator | Professor | |
| 4. | Dr. Shobhit Dave | Convenor NIRF coordinator | Assistant Professor | |
| 5. | Dr. Sarika Patil | Innovation activity coordinator | Assistant Professor | |
| 6. | Dr. Sarita Mulik | Start-up coordinator | Associate Professor | |
| 7. | Dr. Advait Menon | Start-up coordinator | Assistant Professor | |
| 8. | Dr. Rahul Gajare | Internship Coordinator | Assistant Professor | |
| 9. | Dr. Dhananjay Patil | Social media coordinator | Assistant Professor | |
| 10. | Dr. Tejaswini Babar | Member | Assistant Professor | |
| 11. | Dr. Madhura Phadtare | Member | Assistant Professor | |
| 12. | Mrs. Kanase Asharani | Member | Lab. Assistant | |
| 13. | Mr. Atul Karande | Member | Jr. Clerk | |
| 14. | Sakshi Nangre | Student member | BAMS I | |
| 15. | Riya Hendre | Student member | BAMS I | |
| 16. | Indrajeet Kumar Nirala | Student member | BAMS I | |
| 17. | Riteshkumar Salunkhe | Student member | BAMS I | |
| 18. | Atharva Borude | Student member | BAMS II | |
| 19. | Prabal Aggarwal | Student member | BAMS II | |
| 20. | Aakansha singh | Student member | BAMS II | |
| 21. | Sanika Gujar | Student member | BAMS II | |
| 22. | Omkar Kale | Student member | BAMS II | |
| 23. | Neelam Dey | Student member | BAMS II | |
| 24. | Manjiri Shripadrao | Student member | BAMS II | |
| 25. | Aanchal somsethwar | Student member | BAMS II | |

| 26. | Smriti Chakraborthy | Student member | BAMS II |
|-----|---------------------|----------------|---------|
| 27. | Rupak Vaidya | Student member | BAMS II |
| 28. | Sarthak Gupta | Student member | BAMS IV |
| 29. | Supriya Kumari | Student member | BAMS IV |
| 30. | Pranjal Sharma | Student member | BAMS IV |
| 31. | Krishna Gupta | Student member | BAMS IV |
| 32. | Saif Ahmed | Student member | BAMS IV |
| 33. | Aruja Rahalkar | Student member | BAMS IV |