

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & ETHICS COMMITTEE

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & ETHICS COMMITTEE			
Sr.No	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Principal & Dean
2.	Dr. Rahul Kadam	Secretary	Vice-Principal, BV(DU) COA, Pune
3.	Dr. Trupti Patil	Alternate Member Secretary	Associate Professor, Dept. of RSBK BV (DU) College of Ayurved, Pune.
4.	Dr. Shruti Bagewadikar	Co-Ordinator	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Panchakarma,BV(DU), College of Ayurved, Pune
5.	Dr. Prof. Dr. Jayshree Dawane	Basic Medical Scientist(s)	Prof.& Head, Dept. of Pharmacology
6.	Vd. NarendraPendse	Clinician (s)	Seth Tarachand Ramnath Charitable Ayurvedic Hospital Vednath S Marg, Rasta Peth, Pune
7.	Dr. Rajendra Huparikar	Clinician (s)	Professor, Department of Panchakarma, TAMV, Pune.
8.	Dr. Ujwala S. Bendale	Legal expert/s	Dean & I/C Principal B.V. (DU), New Law College, Pune.
9.	Dr. Aparna Deshmukh	Social Scientist	Owner of Abhalmaya oldage centre Pune-411041.
10.	Dr. Kirti Nilesh Mahajan	Lay person(s)	Director, Students' Welfare & Director, International Students' Center, BV(DU), L.B.S. Road, Pune-411030

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)