

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

| Internal Quality Assurance Cell | | | |
|---------------------------------|-------------------------|-------------|---------------------|
| Sr.No. | Name | Position | Designation |
| 1. | Dr. Abhijit B. Patil | Chairman | Principal & Dean |
| 2. | Dr. Swati S. Mohite | Coordinator | Professor & HOD |
| 3. | Dr. Manasi M. Deshpande | Member | Vice-Principal |
| 4. | Dr. V.R. Shirgurkar | Member | External Member |
| 5. | Dr. M.S. Sagare | Member | External Member |
| 6. | Dr. Ajit Kolhatkar | Member | External Member |
| 7. | Dr. Sukumar Sardeshmukh | Member | External Member |
| 8. | Dr. Sridhar Chiplunkar | Member | External Member |
| 9. | Dr. Umesh A. Vaidya | Member | Professor & HOD |
| 10. | Dr. Madhuri S. Pawar | Member | Professor & HOD |
| 11. | Dr. Shubhangi R. Katkar | Member | Professor |
| 12. | Dr. Gajanan B. Patil | Member | Associate Professor |
| 13. | Student- Prachi Konde | Member | Student |
| 14. | Mrs. Asharani Kanase | Member | Lab Assistant |
| 15. | Mr. Atul Karande | Member | Jr. Clerk |
| 16. | Mrs. Usha Pawar | Member | Assist. Librarian |

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)