

## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

## LIBRARY COMMITTEE

LIBRARY COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Principal & Dean
2	Mrs. Usha Pawar	Secretary	Assistant Librarian
3	Dr. Santosh Mulik	Member	Professor & HOD
4	Dr. Kirti Bhati	Member	Professor & HOD
5	Dr. Sangram Mane	Member	Professor& HOD
6	Dr. Rupesh Kadam	Member	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Swati Gadgil	Member	Associate Professor
8	Dr. M. B. Kulkarni	Member	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Rahul Gajare	Member	Assistant Professor
10	Miss Aarushi	Member	BAMS -IV Yr. Student
11	Dr. Shruti Korade	Member	MD III Yr. – Rog Nidan

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)