

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

NAAC CORE COMMITTEE& SSR COMPILATION COMMITTEE

NAAC CORE COMMITTEE & SSR COMPILATION COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Dean & Principal
2.	Dr. Manasi M. Deshpande	NAAC Coordinator	Vice Principal
3.	Dr. Swati S. Mohite	IQAC Coordinator	Professor& HOD
4.	Dr. Umesh Vaidya	Member	Professor & HOD
5.	Dr. UmeshTekawade	Member	Professor & HOD
6.	Dr. Santosh Mulik	Member	Professor & HOD

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)