



## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED

Pune-Satara Road, Pune- 411043.

## NIRF COMMITTEE

NIRF COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Dean & Principal
2	Dr. Shobhit Dave	Secretary	Assistant Professor
3	Dr. Manasi Deshpande	Member	Vice Principal
4	Dr. Swati Mohite	Member	Professor & HOD
5	Dr. Prasad Namewar	Member	Associate Professor

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)