





PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhijit B Patil	Chairperson	Principal & Dean
2.	Dr. Manasi M.Deshpande	Secretary	Vice Principal
3.	Dr. Swati Mohite	Coordinator	Professor& HOD
4.	Dr. UmeshV.Tekawade	Member	Professor& HOD
5.	Dr. Indapurkar Kavita	Member	Professor& HOD
6.	Dr. Madhuri Pawar	Member	Professor& HOD
7.	Dr. Anuja Pawar	Member	PG of, PTSR
8.	Dr. Niraj Suryawanshi	Member	PGs of, Shalyatantra

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)