

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University) COLLEGE OF AYURVED



Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.

RESEARCH CELL

RESEARCH CELL			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Principal & Dean
2.	Dr. Santosh Chavan	Coordinator	Professor & HOD
3.	Dr. Manasi M. Deshpande	Member	Vice Principal
4.	Dr. Swati Mohite	Member	Professor & HOD
5.	Dr. Madhuri Pawar	Member	Professor& HOD
6.	Dr. Madhavi Mahajan	Member	Professor
7.	Dr. Preetham Pai	Member	Professor

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)