



STUDENT REDRESSAL GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE (SRGC)

STUDENT REDRESSAL GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE (SRGC)			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Principal & Dean
2.	Dr. Swati S. Mohite	Coordinator	Professor & HOD
3.	Dr. Shubhangi R. Katkar	Member	Professor
4.	Dr. D. L. Shinde	Member	Professor & HOD
5.	Dr. Umesh V. Tekawade	Member	Professor & HOD
6.	Dr. Madhuri S. Pawar	Member	Professor & HOD

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)