

## **BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be University)**

**COLLEGE OF AYURVED** 

Pune-Satara Road, Pune- 411043.

## WEBSITE COMMITTEE

WEBSITE COMMITTEE			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Abhijit B. Patil	Chairman	Dean & Principal
2	Dr. Prasad Pandkar	Secretary	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Advait Menon	Member	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Madhura Phadtare	Member	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Rohini Kakde	Member	Assistant Professor

(Note- The tenure of the committee is for Three years, from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025)