Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

College of Ayurved, Pune

Faculty Achievements

National Essay Writing Competition Award : Dr. Madhura Phadtare

Dr. Madhura Phadtare faculty member of BV(DU) College of Ayurveda College, Pune Wins 1st Prize in National Essay Writing Competition.

Dr. Madhura Phadtare, Assistant Professor in the Rasashastra department at Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed to be University College of Ayurveda, Pune, has clinched the prestigious 1st prize in the late Vd. Nanal National Competition for Essay Writing. The theme of her award-winning essay was "Artificial Intelligence: Boon or Curse."

This year marked the centenary celebration of the organizing Tilak Ayurveda College, and for the first time, a category for Faculty and Professionals was introduced.

The award ceremony on 8th February 2024 was graced by the presence of esteemed personalities of Rashtriya Shikshan Mandal,Pune and Tilak Ayurveda College,Pune . Dr. Phadtare received the honor from Dr. Doiphode - (Former president of Rashtriya Shikshan Mandal, Pune).

V. M. Gogte Vanaushadi Award

Vice Principal Prof. Dr. M.M. Deshapande received the "V. M. Gogte Vanaushadi Award" by Vaidya Khadiwale Vaidyakiya Samshodhan Sanstha, on 28th January at Dhanwantari Auditorium Pune. It was awarded for her 33 of dedication to Dravya Guna Vigyan (Ayurvedic Pharmacology) as outstanding academician and researcher.

© 2024 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.